I've forgotten my password
24th Borstal Scout Group

Our Committee

Or to give it its full title our 'Group Executive Committee' is there to support the Group in every way possible. it is made up of a chairman (or woman) a Treasurer and a Secretary. The Group Scout Leader and the Leaders of each of the Sections together with several non Scouting members. 

Our members are: - 

Michael Clark - Chairman 

Clive Richardson - Treasurer 

Tamara Cowan - Secretary 

Graeme Pryke - GSL (Group Scout Leader)

Graeme Pryke - Scout Section

Amanda Dean - Beaver Section

Bev Pryke - Cub Section

Sam Richardson - Explorer Scouts 

Pauline Clark, Sally Simone, Brian Stroud, Maurice Coombs, Chris Manley and Mark Adams

If you would like to join the team and help us bring the best Scouting possible to our members then do please get in touch.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.